JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Natalie A.

Care Companion in Baltimore, MD 21230.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Baltimore, MD

  • Age 34
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $1 per hour

Natalie’s Bio

I have cared for Seniors since I was in high school. I use to take care of my grandmother who had Alzheimers. I believe that there is something to be enjoyed about every stage of life, even if they are different than what we remember and are use to. Additionally, at the request of one my neighbors, I would come to her house and spend the night with her during the week when her daughter had to work overnight so she wouldn't be home alone; it was a joy to not only keep her company, but to gain much needed wisdom that I cherish today.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position

References

Timothy B. is a reference for Natalie A.
Karen G. is a reference for Natalie A.
Jump to Top
Natalie A.
Natalie A.
Baltimore, MD 21230
34

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $1 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now