Sittercity Sign up
Dee K., Care Companion in Sparrows Point, MD 21219 with 6 years paid experience

Dee K. Care Companion in Sparrows Point, MD 21219

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Baltimore, MD

  • Age 55
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $19 per hour

Dee’s Bio

I have experience with adult care and child care.I am pharmacy tech certified. I have reliable transportation with a great driving record.I can provide light housekeeping, some errands , local Dr appointments, some meal prep, help with dressing or what is needed.I am flexible.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/9/14

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Gail H. is a reference for Dee K. Relationship: Client
Robin F. is a reference for Dee K. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Dee K.
Dee K.
Baltimore, MD 21219
55

years
of age

6

years experience

Home Care Rates $19 per hour

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now