Sittercity Sign up

Enosha T. Care Companion in Baltimore, MD 21229

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Baltimore, MD

  • Age 28
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Enosha’s Bio

Hey My Name Is Enosha Taylor I have my CPR first aid I'm currently working with a mild artistic 21 year old boy I've had him for over a year I have 2 years experience as a caregiver. I noted some things that I do on the regular with my clients .
Assists patients by providing personal services, such as, bathing, dressing, and grooming.
! Helps patients care for themselves by teaching use of cane or walker, special utensils to eat, special
techniques and equipment for personal hygiene.
! Helps family members care for the patient by teaching appropriate ways to lift, turn, and re-position
the patient, advising on nutrition, cleanliness, and housekeeping.
! Records patient information by making entries in the patient journal; notifying nursing supervisor of
changing or unusual conditions.
! Maintains a safe, secure, and healthy patient environment by following asepses standards and
! procedures.
! Help residents make and keep doctors appointments.
! Answer calls for help and observe changes in patients condition or behavior. Take patients vital
! signs.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/14/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Charles W. is a reference for Enosha T. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Enosha T.
Enosha T.
Baltimore, MD 21229
28

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now