Sittercity Sign up

Tianne H. Care Companion in Baltimore, MD 21217

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Baltimore, MD

  • Age 50
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$35 per half day
$70 per full day

Tianne’s Bio

Hello my name is Tianne I have been a caregiver over 10+yrs.. I enjoy helping people continue a healthy quality of life.. I'm dedicated to any task that I'm assigned.
I've recently worked for Center for Social Change, Dulaney Valley Assisted Living. I am now helping to take care of my wheel chair bound brother.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Ostomy Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/9/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Tianne H.
Tianne H.
Baltimore, MD 21217
50

years
of age

4

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$35 per half day
$70 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now