JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Elena B.

Care Companion in Baltimore, MD 21224.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Baltimore, MD

  • Age 29
  • years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Elena’s Bio

I take care of my Grandmother when she lets me and have always been well received with elderly people. 
I am currently working at Boston Medical Center Pediatrics Department as a Research Assistant so I am mostly free nights and weekends. I have a BA in Internationational Studies and eventually want to get a Masters in Public Health. I love meeting new people, traveling, playing games, running, being outside and sewing. I speak Spanish fluently and have a year of teaching English as a foreign language. 


Age Specific Experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 11/23/2015


My availability is valid through 2/22/16

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish


Jody W. is a reference for Elena B.
Jump to Top
Elena B.
Elena B.
Baltimore, MD 21224

of age

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now