JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Julie M.

Care Companion in Baltimore, MD 21218.

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Baltimore, MD

  • Age 30
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Julie’s Bio

I have spent the past year working as a Certified Nurses Assistant at Riddle Memorial Hospital in Media, PA. The hospital was mostly geriatric patients due to the multiple surrounding nursing homes. In the past year I have learn to deal with elderly patients of all kinds and fullfill their needs whether it be medical or a friend to talk to. I absolutely love what I do and plan to further my education in the medical field.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position


My availability is valid through 6/26/13

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings


Chrissy M. is a reference for Julie M.
Deanna B. is a reference for Julie M.
Jump to Top
Julie M.
Julie M.
Baltimore, MD 21218

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now