JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Clayton K.

Care Companion in Bel Air, MD 21015.

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Bel Air, MD

  • Age 40
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Clayton’s Bio

I have experience in taking care of children & older folks. They were both family members so you would have no worries about how your loved ones would be treated they would be treated like they were my own family. I have culinary arts experience so no worries about your loved one getting good food and I have also done volunteer work at family shelters in Michigan where I was a big brother to a few kid's & I really enjoyed that


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 12/5/2013


My availability is valid through 1/1/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Jeff P. is a reference for Clayton K. Relationship: Friend
Gene P. is a reference for Clayton K. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Clayton K.
Clayton K.
Bel Air, MD 21015

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now