JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Karen S.

Care Companion in Beltsville, MD 20705.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Beltsville, MD

  • Age 25
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Karen’s Bio

I am a 21 year old nursing student who has a passion in caring for others. I am able to provide quality care and companionship at the request of those who need it. My experience as a student nurse has broadened my understanding of different ailments and ways to make everyday life more comfortable. I am a reliable and highly motivated individual willing to provide help while also maintaining as much of your independence as possible. I can aid in basic activities of daily living as well as appointment keeping and running errands. I have cared for elderly in the hospital with diseases such as dementia and alzheimer's as well as those with difficulty walking. I believe that I can provide quality care while keeping a professional and positive attitude. 


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Karen S.
Karen S.
Beltsville, MD 20705

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now