JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kathleen K.

Care Companion in Berlin, MD 21811.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Berlin, MD

  • Age 68
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Kathleen’s Bio

For the last ten years I have been helping my daughter and her husband with their two children who are now in school all day. I am still able to look forward to 230 when I pick them up at school and help them with their homework. I have also been helping working moms and dads for over five years on Saturdays and weekend nights on occasion. I enjoy company and crochet or cross stitch and trips for groceries shopping or quick errands. If I could help your mom who is about the same age as me please call 443 880 8437. Because of travel expense I would appreciate a schedule that would warrant the gas usage.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/16/16

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Kathleen K.
Kathleen K.
Berlin, MD 21811
68

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now