JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jessica G.

Care Companion in Bethesda, MD 20817.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Bethesda, MD

  • Age 28
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

Jessica’s Bio

I'm a 24-year-old graduate of George Washington University Masters in Public Health - Global Health.  I love to babysit and I'm looking for both short term and consistent care jobs while I look for full-time employment. I am currently working for one family Monday - Thursday, 4pm - 8pm I do not have senior care experience besides that of my own grandparents, one of which is currently in an assisted living facility. I am open to learning. I'm creative, active and enthusiastic. I'm also patient and responsible, and I love getting to know people. I'm great at coming up with activities, as well as helping with daily chores. I'm an excellent chef and perfectly happy assisting with laundry. Please feel free to contact me with questions. References and resume available upon request.
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/14/12

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Jessica G.
Jessica G.
Bethesda, MD 20817
28

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now