JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Zarina R. Care Companion in Bowie, MD 20721. Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Bowie, MD

  • Age 41
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Zarina’s Bio

I have 1 year of experience. I have provided help for senior over 80 years old. I helped with:

 Light House Keeping
 Transportation
 Errand Services
 Laundry
 Meal Prep
 Medication Reminders
 Companionship


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/27/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • French
  • Hindi
  • Punjabi
  • Urdu
Jump to Top
Zarina R.
Zarina R.
Bowie, MD 20721

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now