Sittercity Sign up

Rosalie D. Care Companion in Bowie, MD 20720

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Bowie, MD

  • Age 60
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Rosalie’s Bio

I am the mother of three children, who I stayed at home with and homeschooled for over 20 years. I also provided home health care for my parents, in-laws, and other people, on and off, for over 10 years. Given my background, I feel that I am more than capable to responsibly and consistently deliver care, companionship, and love that is needed for young and old alike.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/30/19

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons

References

Kate C. is a reference for Rosalie D. Relationship: Friend
Marian O. is a reference for Rosalie D. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Rosalie D.
Rosalie D.
Bowie, MD 20720
60

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now