JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sheyla M. Care Companion in Cabin John, MD 20818. Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Cabin John, MD

  • Age 27
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Sheyla’s Bio

I am a grad student in the Medical Field. I specially enjoy Senior companionship, because I like learning so much from them. I am a good listener and sensitive of people's needs.
I love cooking so I can help with dinner preparations, baths, dressing. Also, we can make the days interesting by planning a good walk by the Potomac River, or going to a Museum, or just having a great dinner out or at home.
I can also manage home dutties (going for groceries, laundry and some ligh house cleaning)
I trust you will find me compasionate and motivated on my job, because is what I enjoy to do.
 
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/25/13

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish
Jump to Top