JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Keshawna G. Care Companion in Cambridge, MD 21613

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Cambridge, MD

  • Age 22
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$10 per half day
$30 per week

Keshawna’s Bio

i am a cna / gna i’ am also certified with cpr and first aid . im also a baby sitter , a care provider and i also do house keeping. I’m also very great with kids i have a 3yrs old sister and nephew who i’m extremely great with so i love kids. I’m very optimistic and friendly very must have a people’s person . I’m also a sales rep as we’ll.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Ostomy Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 6/20/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/6/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Keshawna G.
Keshawna G.
Cambridge, MD 21613
22

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$10 per half day
$30 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now