JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sharnee W.

Care Companion in Capitol Heights, MD 20743.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Capitol Heights, MD

  • Age 34
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Sharneeā€™s Bio

I am a 30 year old mother of two living in the Capitol Heights Maryland area looking to care for the one you love as if they were my own love one. I am a certified Nursing Assistant,I cook ,clean ,bathe and assist with ADL's. There is nothing like knowing your love one is comfortable in their own home and being care for properly.


Age Specific Experience

7 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/1/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Sharnee W.
Sharnee W.
Capitol Heights, MD 20743

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now