JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Gladys O. Care Companion in Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Capitol Heights, MD

  • Age 55
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $0 per hour
$0 per half day
$0 per week
$0 per month

Gladys’s Bio

I have worked in the healthcare field for more than, ten years I also have worked with individuals with mental diagnosis residing in group home settings. I am in need of room and board exchange for work caring for your loved one and house keeping. I am 54 year old female with a valid drivers license I am waiting to have the gastric sleeve done. I have to attend five sessions before I can get it done. I can pass any back ground check I don't do any drugs I don't have a job or any income.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/27/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Deneen M. is a reference for Gladys O. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Gladys O.
Gladys O.
Capitol Heights, MD 20743
55

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $0 per hour
$0 per half day
$0 per week
$0 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now