Sittercity Sign up

Ashlee T. Care Companion in Clinton, MD 20735

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Clinton, MD

  • Age 23
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Ashlee’s Bio

I am a 22-year-old college student who loves working with kids. I have about 6 years of experience with conducting swim lessons through The American Red Cross to kids, adults, seniors and people of all ages with special needs. I enjoy working with people and helping other people!

I am American Red Cross certified in First Aid and CPR.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Social activities

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 4/2/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/1/18

  • Weekends Daytime
Jump to Top
Ashlee T.
Ashlee T.
Clinton, MD 20735
23

years
of age

6

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now