Sittercity Sign up
Ariel G., Care Companion in Columbia, MD 21045 with 3 years paid experience

Ariel G. Care Companion in Columbia, MD 21045

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Columbia, MD

  • Age 27
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$50 per week

Ariel’s Bio

my mother also works with the elderly so I learned alot from her in the past on how to care for them. Too often there are people being hired to do a job they do not have a passion for. I simply love the elderly so this postion is very important to me. I love to socialize with them, play games and i am very organized and set time scales for myself. the elderly are very dear to my heart and I know that anyone putting their mother or father into my hands is a very big responsibility so they want the best for them. I can meet those needs!!!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/26/11

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Daytime

References

Karen D. is a reference for Ariel G.
Bertha T. is a reference for Ariel G.
Jump to Top
Ariel G.
Ariel G.
Columbia, MD 21045
27

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$50 per week

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now