JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Megan M.

Care Companion in Davidsonville, MD 21035.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Davidsonville, MD

  • Age 26
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $0 per hour

Megan’s Bio

I worked for almost 3 years at an assisted living facility. I worked in the food services but I developed really close friendships with the residents I served. They looked forward to seeing me just as much I as did. I worked partially on the floor with the Alzheimer's patients and the Dementia patients so while I am not an RN I have experienced it; my own grandfather has Alzheimer's that is progressing. I have worked with residents of all different backgrounds and I am CPR trained although I am not a nurse I believe I would be a great companion and friend for someone to have.


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 2/26/11

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Mary S. is a reference for Megan M.
Mary B. is a reference for Megan M.
Jump to Top
Megan M.
Megan M.
Davidsonville, MD 21035

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $0 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now