Sittercity home
Lily F., Care Companion in Dunkirk, MD 20754 with 0 years paid experience

Lily F. Care Companion in Dunkirk, MD 20754

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Dunkirk, MD

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Lily’s Bio

I am a great people person even when some people aren't, I will do my absolute best to keep my team and boss on board and help in any way I can to ease the load on me/my team. I love all animals and meeting new people. I would be so grateful if my application is selected, I would love to work with toddlers. My mother worked for a toddler day care most of my life and i learned a lot about toddlers. She would bring me to work occasionally. I am a hardworker and willing to go over the top with my work. I would be so grateful to have this job title.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/11/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Brenda J. is a reference for Lily F. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Lily F.
Lily F.
Dunkirk, MD 20754
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now