JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Dalesha W.

Care Companion in Easton, MD 21601.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Easton, MD

  • Age 33
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$10 per full day
$10 per week
$10 per month

Dalesha’s Bio

My name is Dalesha Wilson. I have been doing in home care for over 5 years now. I have had experience working doing in home care with seniors, and working with hospice patients. I am CPR First Aid Certified. I enjoy working with seniors, especially in their home because I find that they are more comfortable being in a surrounding that they are familiar with. I have had training working with altzheimers and dementia patients.


Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/30/14

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons


Lamesha R. is a reference for Dalesha W. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Dalesha W.
Dalesha W.
Easton, MD 21601

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$10 per full day
$10 per week
$10 per month

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now