JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Amanda M.

Care Companion in Emmitsburg, MD 21727.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Emmitsburg, MD

  • Age 40
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Amanda’s Bio

I am a recent Nursing Student with a good bit of clinical experience with seniors.  I enjoy helping the elderly and hope that I can make a difference in their lives.  My experience is extensive as noted in my profile.  Would love to be someones companion and brighten up their day as well as make sure that the basic needs are met.


Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position


My availability is valid through 2/17/12

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings


Michele S. is a reference for Amanda M.
Laura C. is a reference for Amanda M.
Jump to Top
Amanda M.
Amanda M.
Emmitsburg, MD 21727

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now