Sittercity home
Rhodine T., Care Companion in Gaithersburg, MD 20878 with 7 years paid experience

Rhodine T. Care Companion in Gaithersburg, MD 20878

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Gaithersburg, MD (Gaithersburg, MD • 23 miles away | will travel 20 mi)

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

Rhodine’s Bio

Hello my name is Rhodine Thompson. I am a CNA I have been a CNA for seven years and counting. I have cared for independent to dependent clients. I have been a long time, short term, traveling and overnight CNA. I meant at lot family and I enjoyed every experience and opportunity I get. Caring for others is what I love to do. I’m here for whatever you need. Contact Me if you have any questions. Thank You !.

* Rides to appointments
* Medication Reminder
* Weekend Availability
* Weekday Availability
* Traveling CNA
* Couple Hours
* Overnight
* In Home Care


Age Specific Experience

7 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/23/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Rhodine T.
Rhodine T.
Gaithersburg, MD 20878

years experience

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now