Sittercity Sign up

Trisha H. Care Companion in Gaithersburg, MD 20878

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Gaithersburg, MD

  • Age 30
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour
$900 per week

Trisha’s Bio

I've been a caregiver for going on the past ten years i became a caregiver to always see people at there best if i could help it i enjoy time with diffrent individuals i try to make every visit as pleasant as possible

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/12/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Trisha H.
Trisha H.
Gaithersburg, MD 20878
30

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour
$900 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now