JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Fernanda C. Care Companion in Gaithersburg, MD 20878

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Gaithersburg, MD

  • Age 35
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Fernanda’s Bio

Hi my name is fernanda I am 28 years old, single with no children. I have a degree in nursing in Brazil, I worked for four years as a night nurse newborn, now I working for three family as a nannyshare in Arlington . I am looking for a job from 5pm to 7am (you can choose the time), I am very affectionate, amiable, energetic, love children. I Can help in the arrangement of the house, shopping, making dinner, washing clothes and everything else you need.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/6/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Portuguese
  • Spanish

References

Sarah M. is a reference for Fernanda C.
Jump to Top
Fernanda C.
Fernanda C.
Gaithersburg, MD 20878
35

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now