JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Brianna W. Care Companion in Hagerstown, MD 21740

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Hagerstown, MD

  • Age 24
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Brianna’s Bio

Hello my name is Brianna, I grew up with my mom and she was always in the care giving field whether it be from door to door or helping families with kids that have to attend work. I took right after her ... about 2 years ago I left the dietary life and went on to caregiver it was by far the best thing I’ve ever done in my whole work life . I rushed into getting my medication technician license because I loved it so much. I am cpr certified. I have my own vehicle. I’m a very happy person lots of excitement ready to explode with your loved ones, I’m a very hard worker I go out of my way to make things great!

Brianna Washington

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • IV Therapy/Injections
  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/5/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Brianna W.
Brianna W.
Hagerstown, MD 21740
24

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now