JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lauren G.

Care Companion in Lusby, MD 20657.

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Lusby, MD

  • Age 32
  • years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $20 per full day

Lauren’s Bio

I am a NUrsing student in Richmond. I LOve th elderly. I have been a certified Nursing assistant for 5 years and I am looking to use my liense while in school. I am flexible and reliable. I enjoy listening to stories and past times, spending quality time and caring for your loved ones. If you have any intrest in my services please contact me at Thank you lauren


Age Specific Experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 9/22/2015


My availability is valid through 12/21/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Lauren G.
Lauren G.
Lusby, MD 20657

of age

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per full day

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now