Sittercity Sign up

De B. Care Companion in Owings Mills, MD 21117

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Owings Mills, MD

  • Age 57
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates

De’s Bio

Available to help family members relax and remain in their home/apartment when family has to travel or tend to other activities. Pet friendly. Respite care, gentle, kind, good cook, easy to get along well with and no direct nursing education. References available upon request.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/15/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Marlene P. is a reference for De B. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
De B.
De B.
Owings Mills, MD 21117
57

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now