JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Cecilia E.

Care Companion in Owings Mills, MD 21117.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Owings Mills, MD

  • Age 53
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Cecilia’s Bio

Doctor of medicine from El Salvador, take. Care patients I worked for 14 years, immigrating to the United States 10 yrs ago.I was took  Care  : Ms von trapp (singer) for 3 years (everything; personal care and home, medicine , feeding, cooking, reading, check Account and bills ,we went to Doctor appointment at hospital , overnight stay at the hospital , pamper changed, grosery , trip together ,family party .  We really enjoying together and she had my friend when she died . Iam really apreciate the God when we were written her new book and painting together . 


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 3/14/16

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish


Heidi A. is a reference for Cecilia E.
Jump to Top
Cecilia E.
Cecilia E.
Owings Mills, MD 21117

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now