JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Mijaly E. Care Companion in Oxon Hill, MD 20745

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Oxon Hill, MD

  • Age 22
  • 12 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$60 per half day
$100 per full day
$700 per week
$1300 per month

Mijaly’s Bio

Hello, my name is mijaly and I'm a college student. I'm very energetic and passionate with my job! I love helping and meeting people's needs and make them as happy as possible. I'm trying to major in nursing and transfer to George Mason. I'm very understanding and polite with everyone. I'm a fast learner and enjoy talking, singing, and simply having amazing conversations. I look forward talking to you!!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

12 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/5/18

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish

References

Mijaly E. is a reference for Mijaly E. Relationship: Family
Mirtha G. is a reference for Mijaly E. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Mijaly E.
Mijaly E.
Oxon Hill, MD 20745
22

years
of age

12

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$60 per half day
$100 per full day
$700 per week
$1300 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now