Sittercity Sign up

Sheelagh O. Care Companion in Rockville, MD 20850

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Rockville, MD

  • Age 45
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Sheelagh’s Bio

I have worked at Kid Museum. I provided medical assistant programs to woman and children at the Department of Human and Health and Services for those who have low income.

I love pets and have love and compassion for children. I am also a mother.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Management
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 4/11/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/8/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish

References

Maritze O. is a reference for Sheelagh O. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Sheelagh O.
Sheelagh O.
Rockville, MD 20850
45

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now