Sittercity Sign up
Erin P., Care Companion in Salisbury, MD 21804 with 0 years paid experience

Erin P. Care Companion in Salisbury, MD 21804

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Salisbury, MD

  • Age 31
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Erin’s Bio

Currently working as driver and assitant for someone with chronic illness and driving anxiety, 5 years of experience. Degree Minor in Community Health.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 2/28/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/24/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Ella S. is a reference for Erin P. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Erin P.
Erin P.
Salisbury, MD 21804
31

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now