Sittercity home Sign up
Bailey N., Care Companion in Severn, MD 21144 with 2 years paid experience

Bailey N. Care Companion in Severn, MD 21144

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Severn, MD (Severn, MD • 17 miles away | will travel 15 mi)

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Bailey’s Bio

Hello, my name is bailey. I am 21 years old and very good with children as well as animals. As I’ve never officially worked as as babysitter I have always been watching my younger cousins, nieces/nephews for as long as I can remember. I have great patience(more than the average) when it comes to the kiddos. I am looking to get my foot in the door and can promise nothing but the best for your children. Looking forward to hearing from you!!


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/11/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Ellie K. is a reference for Bailey N. Relationship: Friend
Robert N. is a reference for Bailey N. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Bailey N.
Bailey N.
Severn, MD 21144

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now