JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Stephanie P.

Care Companion in Sunderland, MD 20689.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Sunderland, MD

  • Age 27
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $300 per week

Stephanie’s Bio

Hi!  My name is Stephanie and I am a recent graduate of the University of Maryland.  I graduated with a degree in Geography and a minor in Spanish.  I love working with people and am a very positive, responsible worker.  I am available for various types of care - I have experience as a senior companion, helping with errands, grocery trips, doctor visits, cleaning, cooking and so on. Please let me know if you have any questions!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/16/13

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Stephanie P.
Stephanie P.
Sunderland, MD 20689
27

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $300 per week

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now