JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Dequan D. Care Companion in Takoma Park, MD 20912

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Takoma Park, MD

  • Age 24
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$150 per half day
$350 per full day

Dequan’s Bio

Hi my name is Dequan and my hours start from 3:00 to 9:00 and I have bin taking care of my two brothers since I was 8 years old and my family Young’s one you can say I M known as the baby whisperer in my family. I do own my place where I have turned the living room into a play area.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 2/19/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/19/19

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Dequan D.
Dequan D.
Takoma Park, MD 20912
24

years
of age

4

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$150 per half day
$350 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now