Sittercity Sign up

Jose R. Care Companion in Temple Hills, MD 20748

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Temple Hills, MD

  • Age 27
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Jose’s Bio

Hi my name is Jose Rodriguez I'm 27, I have been in customer service industry for 11 years, I have cooking cleaning and experience being helpful and friendly as assistant manager for 8 years and I am looking to grow into new fields of work which may include caregiving as well. My ultimate goal in life is to become a well rounded business man and a father and a husband so babysitting experience is a plus for when I have kids of my own.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 8/31/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/28/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Jose R.
Jose R.
Temple Hills, MD 20748
27

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now