Sittercity Sign up
Mel I., Care Companion in Towson, MD 21204 with 4 years paid experience

Mel I. Care Companion in Towson, MD 21204

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Towson, MD

  • Age 28
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $9 per hour
$30 per half day
$40 per full day
$50 per week
$60 per month

Mel’s Bio

I love caring for animals I have a dog she is my everything I will love to care for your best friend hope to hear from you soon have a nice day thank you.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 5/1/2014

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/5/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Mel I.
Mel I.
Towson, MD 21204
28

years
of age

4

years experience

Home Care Rates $9 per hour
$30 per half day
$40 per full day
$50 per week
$60 per month

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now