JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Chanthu M.

Care Companion in Bangor, ME 04401.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Bangor, ME

  • Age 29
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Chanthu’s Bio

I am a strong 22 year old college student that would make a good companion. I have had many experiences taking care of children and young adults with several physical and mental distablities. I am patient and caring. And I am a fast learner.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 2/8/2016


My availability is valid through 4/15/16

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Evenings


Joanne M. is a reference for Chanthu M.
Jump to Top
Chanthu M.
Chanthu M.
Bangor, ME 04401

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now