JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Carol S.

Care Companion in Corinna, ME 04928.

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Corinna, ME

  • Age 27
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Carol’s Bio

Love working with all types of individuals such as elderly, disabled children and children in general. Have three years experience in working with behaviorally challenged and mentally disabled children. Currently have my CNA license, had it since 2007 (currently on the State registry) as well as Personal Support Specialist, CPR and first AID certified. Have worked in three different nursing homes, one hospital, and spent time working in home health care. Currently have a part time job working with disabled children.


Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position


My availability is valid through 6/23/12

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
Jump to Top
Carol S.
Carol S.
Corinna, ME 04928

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now