Sittercity Sign up
Anne S., Care Companion in Saco, ME 04072 with 0 years paid experience

Anne S. Care Companion in Saco, ME 04072

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Saco, ME

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Anne’s Bio

Hi,
I have experience with taking care of my 85 year old mother with dementia for a year. I provide companionship and care for her. I took her to spent a day at a senior center nearby. I took her to other events. I cooked for her and just keep her company. I also took care of my husband who is elderly and has type 1 diabetes.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/18/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Chinese
Jump to Top
Anne S.
Anne S.
Saco, ME 04072
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now