JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Caelyn C.

Care Companion in Standish, ME 04084.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Standish, ME

  • Age 27
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Caelyn’s Bio

I am a full time college student studying Physical Therapy at AIC.  I am looking for a job that is a a few evening/ weekend hours a week or overnight hours.  I have many certifications with a Maine company that can be verrified.  I am fun outgoing and love to listen and talk with older people.  I have acess to a car most evenings and may have time available for occasional appointments.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/30/13

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • French

References

Rodney P. is a reference for Caelyn C.
Jump to Top
Caelyn C.
Caelyn C.
Standish, ME 04084
27

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now