Sittercity Sign up

Katie B. Care Companion in Thomaston, ME 04861

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Thomaston, ME

  • Age 36
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $0 per hour
$0 per half day
$0 per full day
$0 per week
$0 per month

Katie’s Bio

I am going through some medical reladted issues at this time and cannot work a full time constant job. I have worked as a CNA on med/serg at HRH and at (MAPS) Maine Adoption Placement Services/ stepping stones. I am looking for any type of work to do with pet-sitting, caregiving or housekeeping/ cleaning and or helping w transportation. I need work bc bills are stacking up . I am from northern Maine originally and am a fun loving positive caring individual with professional ethics and alot of skills that had made me a hard working independent young woman.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/30/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Katie B.
Katie B.
Thomaston, ME 04861
36

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $0 per hour
$0 per half day
$0 per full day
$0 per week
$0 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now