JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Elizabeth B.

Care Companion in Auburn, MI 48611.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Auburn, MI

  • Age 55
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Elizabeth’s Bio

I have taken care of an elderly couple in their home, with activities including preparing and serving meals, assisting in housekeeping, laundry, passing meds, tracking behavioral and health changes, and other activities of daily living. I am currently meeting with an elderly client on speech, handwriting, and memory care twice per week (typically), unless requested more often. We meet at the clients' residence in an assisted living facility. I do have multiple letters of recommendation that can be provided as well as references to speak to in order to ask specific questions. I really enjoy the elderly and love getting to know them and listen to the stories of their lives.


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/1/14

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings


Kristin N. is a reference for Elizabeth B.
Nancy L. is a reference for Elizabeth B.
Jump to Top
Elizabeth B.
Elizabeth B.
Auburn, MI 48611

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now