JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kylie R.

Care Companion in Battle Creek, MI 49037.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Battle Creek, MI

  • Age 22
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates

Kylie’s Bio

I am 19 years old and I am currently in college full time. I am majoring in Special Education. I am very nice, kind, caring, and helpful. I enjoy taking care of people, pets and helping out the special needs kids and adults. I am in a program called ATP, which means Adult Training Program. This is my 2nd semester working with Special Needs in the ATP program and I enjoy every bit of it.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Light housekeeping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/22/14

  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish


Dawn T. is a reference for Kylie R. Relationship: Family
Timothy R. is a reference for Kylie R. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Kylie R.
Kylie R.
Battle Creek, MI 49037

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now