JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Stephanie B.

Care Companion in Birmingham, MI 48009.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Birmingham, MI

  • Age 27
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Stephanie’s Bio

hi there! My name is Stephanie and i am a medical student looking for a job to utilize my passion for taking care of people as well as excercising my knowllege regarding caregiving. I am a type 1 insulin dependant diabetc, so injections, special diets and blood sugar checks are no big deal for me. I cared for my grandparents for YEARS both imobile and needed someone to take care of their home, clean them up, prepare simple meals and make sure they got out and about, rides in their chairs around town, or the mall or the zoo etc.


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 12/1/13

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Stephanie B.
Stephanie B.
Birmingham, MI 48009

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now