JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Trina A.

Care Companion in Carleton, MI 48117.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Carleton, MI

  • Age 26
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $9 per hour
$0 per half day
$0 per full day
$0 per week
$0 per month

Trina’s Bio

taking care of the elderly sense i was 13 it started with my great grandma when she got paralyzed she couldnt get out of the hospital bed at home .she had a feeding tube and wore i had to feed her thru her tube and change her..i took care of a quadriplegic man .had to cook, clean ,drive, feed him, help him smoke, help use the restroom,shower,and put him in bed,also did a condom catheter...also took care of an elderly couple. i cooked,clean,help get the man dressed ,bathroom,showering,meds...i also watch children ive been watching them sense i was 12.. i do anything a normal babysitter would a great babysitter.. i watch kids from 0-16


Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/13/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Ruth M. is a reference for Trina A. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Trina A.
Trina A.
Carleton, MI 48117

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $9 per hour
$0 per half day
$0 per full day
$0 per week
$0 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now