JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alicia H.

Care Companion in Cedar Springs, MI 49319.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Cedar Springs, MI

  • Age 32
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $9 per hour

Alicia’s Bio

I used to help an aunt of mine in a retirement community and I enjoyed sitting down and listening to the many stories and jokes. I love being able to lend an ear and/or to just sit and keep company with the elderly. I find it rewarding to make others smile and I always have a smile on my face to share! I can help in many areas as far as housekeeping, cooking and any other kind of chore that needs to be accomplished. I havn't done this before but am willing to do what I can to help others in need.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 2/26/11

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Daytime


Joanne S. is a reference for Alicia H.
Lisa B. is a reference for Alicia H.
Jump to Top
Alicia H.
Alicia H.
Cedar Springs, MI 49319

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $9 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now