JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Michelle M.

Care Companion in Cement City, MI 49233.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Cement City, MI

  • Age 43
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $7 per hour

Michelle’s Bio

I currently reside in Brooklyn (Columbia Township)
I have over 3+ years experience with seniors including personal care, erronds and housekeeping, mental and physical disabilities, respiratory, hearing and visual impairments. Bathing and hygene. Meal preping and maintaining a happy healthy environment for your loved one in there own home.
I am a member of the Solid Rock Church in Clinton off US 12.


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 3/2/12

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons


Rob M. is a reference for Michelle M.
Jump to Top
Michelle M.
Michelle M.
Cement City, MI 49233

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $7 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now