JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jami L.

Care Companion in Center Line, MI 48015.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Center Line, MI

  • Age 28
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Jami’s Bio

My name is Jami and I have worked as a CENA for the past 2 years.  During my college years, I worked on the weekends for a Nursing Home. When I graduated, I moved a couple hours away and started working for an Assisted Living facility and doing Homecare for the same company as well.  Right now, I am caring for my fiances grandparents and starting school back up with month to try to get into a Nursing Program.  I use to be a lifeguard in college as well. I was CPR and First Aide certified, but I did not get it renewed.  I have a BA in Science with a Pre-Medicine concentration.  I am hard working, compassionate about all my jobs, and all the residents love my chipper attitude that brightens their day. 


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


Karen S. is a reference for Jami L.
Jump to Top
Jami L.
Jami L.
Center Line, MI 48015

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now