JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rachael L.

Care Companion in Central Lake, MI 49622.

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Central Lake, MI

  • Age 38
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Rachael’s Bio

Rachael M. Laskowsky
po box 210
Central Lake, MI 49622

I am looking for a position in which I may utilize my skills in either Medical Assisting,patient care, human
services, Hospice or a combination of these.
? Medical Assistant
? Hospice
? call center experience
? direct care
? CPR and first aide trained
? some computer and data entry skills
medical assistant
? patient care
? injections
? vitals
? office support
? patient teaching
? New employee training
? Medication passing and documentation
? worked closely with Hospice in patient care
? First Aid
? Taking verbal orders from Physicians
Privare Duty care giving/medical assisting for ALS patient 4/11-12/11
Care giving contractor various clientel for DHS and CMH clients
DCW, 08/2009 -04/2010, Retirement Living Management-Green Acres, Mason, MI
CSR, 01/15/0 -current, Man Power, lansing, MI
Direct Care, Origami Brain Injury Rehabilitation, Mason, MI
Independent contractor, self employed, e lansing, MI
Direct Care, Home Instead Senior Care, e lansing, MI
In Home Care, Comfort Keepers, lansing, MI
M.A. Certification. -medical assisting phlebotomy
Ross Medical, MI
none -Human services
Lansing Community College, MI
Diploma -College Preparatory
St. Matthew Lutheran, MI
I am a quick learner, very compassionate and an A plus in customer service. I put my heart into whatever
task is before me in whatever field type I am in. I have a specific desire to do patient care as I have a
multitude of experience and a true desire to offer compassionate care to those I serve. As an employee
I am best known for going above and beyond what is expected of me, as well as training others in areas
of efficiency and excellence on the job.


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position


My availability is valid through 4/24/12

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
Jump to Top
Rachael L.
Rachael L.
Central Lake, MI 49622

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now